RELOCATION SERVICE

Removal inquiry

Additional services

You decide what we do for you.

From file management or our complete relocation service, to the handling of your customs formalities, we offer quality support services that go far beyond the transport of your furniture:

THE FREY & KLEIN COMPLETE RELOCATION SERVICE

Moving is about much more than just transferring all your belongings. Dealing with authorities, setting up a mail-forwarding service, organizing day care or finding a school for the children and much more. You just take care of getting there, and we'll look after your complete move - from dismantling and reassembly, to wrapping, loading, transporting and unloading, and even the complete final cleaning.

THE FREY & KLEIN RELOCATION SERVICE

You are a global player and transfer your specialists all over the planet? We support you in this and take care of your staff's individual needs, so your personnel can focus on more important things at the new site - your business.

HANDLING YOUR CUSTOMS FORMALITIES

From Frankfurt am Main to Peking or Washington to Berlin? Our trained staff knows the customs regulations and the special requirements of many countries, and are more than happy to take care of them for you. You also benefit at Frey & Klein from our open customs warehouse, which simplifies and shortens your transports.

PROTECTION AND PROVISION: TRANSPORT INSURANCE

We insure all shipments that Frey & Klein GmbH takes over for you. The basic legal liability amounts to EUR 620 per cubic meter. To insure higher transport values, we recommend concluding a removal goods transport insurance with our partners Kravag-Logistik-Versicherungs-AG. More information can be found at www.kravag.de.

Der Frey & Klein Komplett-Umzugsservice

Umzug anfragen

Zusätzliche Services

Sie entscheiden, was wir leisten.

Vom Aktenmanagement über unseren Komplett-Umzugsservice bis hin zur Abwicklung Ihrer Zollformalitäten bieten wir qualitative Servicedienstleistungen, die weit über den Transport Ihrer Möbel hinausgehen:

Der Frey & Klein Komplett-Umzugsservice

Ein Umzug ist weitaus mehr als nur die Verlagerung Ihres Hab und Guts. Behördengänge,  Postnachsendeaufträge, Kita- oder Schulsuche für die Kinder und vieles mehr. Kümmern Sie sich ums Ankommen, wir erledigen Ihren Komplettumzug -  von der De- und Montage über das Verpacken, Verladen, Transportieren und Ausladen bis zur kompletten Endreinigung.

Der Frey & Klein Relocation Service

Sie sind ein Global Player und entsenden Ihre Fachkräfte weltweit? Wir unterstützen Sie bei diesem Vorhaben und kümmern uns um die individuellen Bedürfnisse Ihres Personals. Damit sich Ihre Mitarbeiter am neuen Standort Wichtigerem widmen können – Ihrem Unternehmen.

Abwicklung Ihrer Zollformalitäten

Von Koblenz nach Zürich oder von Washington nach Paris? Unser geschultes Personal kennt die  Zollbestimmungen und Besonderheiten vieler Länder. Und wickelt diese gerne für Sie ab. Zudem profitieren Sie bei Frey & Klein von unserem offenen Zolllager, das Ihre Transporte vereinfacht und verkürzt.

Schutz und Vorsorge: die Transportversicherung

Sämtliche Transporte, die die Frey & Klein GmbH für Sie übernimmt, sind über uns versichert. Die gesetzliche Grundhaftung beträgt 620 EUR je cbm. Zur Absicherung von höheren Transportwerten empfehlen wir den Abschluss einer Umzugsguttransportversicherung über unseren Versicherungspartner, die Kravag-Logistik-Versicherungs-AG. Weitere Infos finden Sie auf www.kravag.de.